Write Before Thinking

Icon

I got nothing

I’ve spent bulk of my morning writing crap. This is the fourth post I’ve attempted to write and it will only see the light of day because I’m too uninspired to come up with anything else. Maybe facilities is pumping lithium in the air ducts.

On a lighter note, for the first time ever, I got the Powerball number right. Now I get to daydream about how I’m going to spend¬†the dollar I won. Though, it’ll probably be more like sixty cents after Uncle Sam takes a cut. And I’ve got to split it with my wife, so I guess I get thirty cents.

Awesome.

Filed under: Uncategorized, ,

Leave a Reply

