Write Before Thinking

Icon

No title.

Monday morning. Long weekend. My feet are pissed that I subjected them to a half-marathon. My mind is preoccupied by all the crap that goes into buying a home and the last thing it wants to do is focus on writing. I’m forcing it to work. It’s fighting back with uninspired drivel. Uninspired predictable drivel at that. Stupid brain. See what it just subjected you to?

However predictable and crappy it might be, I will post chapter 13 of Wreck My Life this week. Though I will not be proud of it.

Filed under: Trailer Trash, Why I Write, ,

Leave a Reply

