Write Before Thinking

Icon

Mush

Ever since this damn house buying process kicked into high gear, I’ve found it difficult to concentrate on anything but mortgages, budgets and home improvement. Normally I’d be cool with this, but since I happen to be charting new territory in both Wreck My Life and The Life of Liz, I find this preoccupation to be mildly inconvenient. So please forgive me if you find my writing of late to be lazy, cliched and un-funny. That being said, it’s still better than the crap my 9 year-old self produced back in the day.

Oh yeah, check out the new post at The Corporate Elevator.

Filed under: Uncategorized, , , ,

Leave a Reply

